2020 Entries

2020 Entries

This is the list of selected entries for 2020. We’ll update this list weekly after each episode is published.


If you would prefer to hear each entry ‘revealed’ as we discuss the national final in the podcast make sure you listen to each new episode before looking at this page.

🇦🇱 Albania: Elvana Gjata with "Me Tana"

15th June 2020

🇫🇮 Finland: Erika Vikman with "Cicciolina"

22nd June 2020

🇱🇹 Lithuania: Aistė Pilvelytė with "Unbreakable"

29th June 2020

🇮🇸 Iceland: Ísold & Helga with "Meet Me Halfway"

6th July 2020

🇮🇱 Israel: Eden Alene with "Rakata"

13th July 2020

🇩🇰 Denmark: Jasmin Rose feat. RoxorLoops with "Human"

20th July 2020

🇷🇴 Romania: Roxen with "Cherry Red"

27th July 2020

🇺🇦 Ukraine: David Axelrod with "Horizon"

3rd August 2020